FREE Zumba Fitness Blast at Gold’s Gym Libis

Got this from the Gold’s Gym Libis Facebook Page

Gold’s Gym will be having a ZUMBA FITNESS BLAST. This is a 1 hour and 30 minutes of non – stop Zumba party to be held at Gold’s Gym Libis / Acropolis on November 10, 2011 (Thursday) at 6PM.

Zumba: “The Latin-inspired, easy-to-follow, calorie-burning, dance fitness-party. Feel the music and let loose.” (good for beginners)

Registration is free! Members and Non members can register at all participating clubs! REGISTER NOW!!! Text me for more inquiries and registrations at 09175629910 – Roel Martinez

Free Zumba class! Register na kayo!

Tags: , , , , ,

About Jenn

I'm Jenn, a 28-year old web developer/newlywed living in Taguig City, Philippines. At the start of 2009, I weighed in at 187lbs. In May 2011, my boyfriend of almost 9 years proposed to me and we walked down the aisle in January of this year. With all the recent changes in my life, I would like to document my journey to become my fittest and healthiest self by the time I am 30.

Leave a Reply

